Glenfield Lodge Guest House

4.5 out of 5

134 reviews

0% recommend

4.5 location

4.7 staff/service

4.6 cleanliness

4.3 facilities


Guest from
19th April, 2024

5.0 of 5

Fantastic place very relaxing, Staf do anything to try and help best place very stayed by far 100% highly recommended

Ratings

Location
Cleanliness
Staff/Service
Facilities
Would Recommend: Yes
Tips for other travellers
Perfect in every way
Messages
Owner Response
Thank you Shane for your feedback,

Guest from
15th April, 2024

3.5 of 5

Staff friendly at check in. Disappointed that there were no coffee sachets, though the bottle of water was a nice touch. Room a good size. Shower went cold after 2 minutes! Had to rinse soap off in cold water.

Ratings

Location
Cleanliness
Staff/Service
Facilities
Would Recommend: No
Messages
Owner Response
Thank you Elaine for your feedback. We checked the shower and there were no problems with the hot water. As a budget accommodation we only provide in the bedrooms Kettle, tea bags, milk and sugar.

Guest from
15th April, 2024

4.5 of 5

Good clean basic accommodation at a fair price. Friendly staff.

Ratings

Location
Cleanliness
Staff/Service
Facilities
Would Recommend: Yes
Tips for other travellers
Don’t expect the Ritz but if you like value for money this place fits.

Guest from
28th February, 2024

4.5 of 5

Excellent location, fantastic staff and very competitive price Will stay there again for sure

Ratings

Location
Cleanliness
Staff/Service
Facilities
Would Recommend: Yes
Messages
Owner Response
Thank you Madian for your feedback and thank you for staying with us.